Forcepoint Master Database Test Pages


We have created these pages to enable Forcepoint users to determine which categories are being successfully blocked.

Each page has been added to the Forcepoint Master Database in the appropriate category. Therefore, if you cannot access https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/nudity, you will not be able to access any site that is categorized as "Adult Content: Nudity" in the Forcepoint Master Database.

All categories and their respective test pages are listed below:

Category: Test Page:
Abortion https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/abortion
Abortion: Pro-Choice https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/abortion_prochoice
Abortion: Pro-Life https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/abortion_prolife
Adult Material https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/adultmaterial
Adult Material: Adult Content https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/adultcontent
Adult Material: Lingerie & Swimsuit https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/lingerie
Adult Material: Nudity https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/nudity
Adult Material: Sex https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/sex
Adult Material: Sex Education https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/sexeducation
Advocacy Groups https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/activist
Bandwidth https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/bandwidth
Bandwidth: Educational Video https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/educationalvideo
Bandwidth: Entertainment Video https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/entertainmentvideo
Bandwidth: Internet Radio & TV https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/internetradiotv
Bandwidth: Internet Telephony https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/telephony
Bandwidth: Peer-to-Peer File Sharing https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/peertopeer
Bandwidth: Personal Network Storage and Backup https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/personalnetworkstorage
Bandwidth: Streaming Media https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/streamingmedia
Bandwidth: Surveillance https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/surveillance
Bandwidth: Viral Video https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/viralvideo
Business & Economy https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/business
Business & Economy: Financial Data & Services https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/financial
Business & Economy: Hosted Business Applications https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/hostedbusinessapplications
Collaboration - Office https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/collaborationoffice
Collaboration - Office: Office - Apps https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/officeapps
Collaboration - Office: Office - Documents https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/officedocuments
Collaboration - Office: Office - Drive https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/officedrive
Collaboration - Office: Office - Mail https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/officemail
Drugs https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/drugs
Drugs: Abused Drugs https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/abusedmeds
Drugs: Marijuana https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/marijuana
Drugs: Prescribed Medications https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/prescribedmeds
Drugs: Nutrition https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/supplements
Education https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/education
Education: Cultural Institutions https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/culturalinst
Education: Educational Institutions https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/educationalinst
Education: Educational Materials https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/edmaterials
Education: Reference Materials https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/referencematerials
Entertainment https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/entertainment
Entertainment: Media File Download https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/mp3
Extended Protection https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/extendedprotection
Extended Protection: Dynamic DNS https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/dynamicdns
Extended Protection: Elevated Exposure https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/elevatedexposure
Extended Protection: Emerging Exploits https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/emergingexploits
Extended Protection: Newly Registered Websites https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/newlyregisteredwebsites
Extended Protection: Suspicious Content https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/pdc
Gambling https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/gambling
Games https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/games
Government https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/government
Government: Military https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/military
Government: Political Organizations https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/politicalgroups
Health https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/health
Illegal or Questionable https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/illegal
Information Technology https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/infotech
Information Technology: Computer Security https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/computersecurityinformation
Information Technology: Hacking https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/hacking
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/proxyavoidance
Information Technology: Search Engines and Portals https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/searchengines
Information Technology: Unauthorized Mobile Marketplaces https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/unauthorizedmobilemarketplaces
Information Technology: Web Analytics https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/webanalytics
Information Technology: Web and Email Marketing https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/webandemailmarketing
Information Technology: Website Translation https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/urltranslation
Information Technology: Web and Email Spam https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/spam
Information Technology: Web Collaboration https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/webcollaboration
Information Technology: Web Hosting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/webhosting
Internet Communication https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/internetcomm
Internet Communication: General Email https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/webemail
Internet Communication: Organizational Email https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/organizationalemail
Internet Communication: Text and Media Messaging https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/textandmediamessaging
Internet Communication: Web Chat https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/webchat
Job Search https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/jobsearch
Militancy and Extremist https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/militancy
Miscellaneous https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscellaneous
Miscellaneous: Content Delivery Networks https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/misccontentdelivery
Miscellaneous: Dynamic Content https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscDynamicContent
Miscellaneous: File Download Servers https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscfiledownload
Miscellaneous: Web Images https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscImageServer
Miscellaneous: Web Infrastructure https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscimagesmedia
Miscellaneous: Network Errors https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscNetworkErrors
Miscellaneous: Private IP Addresses https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscPrivateIPAddresses
Miscellaneous: Uncategorized https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/miscUncategorized
News & Media https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/news
News & Media: Alternative Journals https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/alternativejournals
Parked Domain https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/parkeddomain
Productivity https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/productivity
Productivity: Advertisements https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/advertisements
Productivity: Application and Software Download https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/freeware
Productivity: Instant Messaging https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/instantmessaging
Productivity: Message Boards & Forums https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/messageboards
Productivity: Online Brokerage & Trading https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/onlinetrading
Productivity: Pay to Surf https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/paytosurf
Intolerance https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/racism
Religion https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/religion
Religion: Non-Traditional Religions https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/nontradreligion
Religion: Traditional Religions https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/traditionalreligion
Security https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/security
Security: Advanced Malware Command and Control https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/advancedmalwarecommandandcontrol
Security: Advanced Malware Payloads https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/advancedmalwarepayloads
Security: Bot Networks https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/botnetworks
Security: Compromised Websites https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/compromisedwebsites
Security: Custom-Encrypted Uploads https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/customencrypteduploads
Security: Files Containing Passwords https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/filescontainingpasswords
Security: Keyloggers https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/keyloggers
Security: Malicious Embedded iFrame https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/maliciousembeddediframe
Security: Malicious Embedded Link https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/maliciousembeddedlink
Security: Malicious Web Sites https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/maliciouswebsites
Security: Mobile Malware https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/mobilemalware
Security: Phishing and Other Frauds https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/phishing
Security: Potentially Exploited Documents https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/potentiallyexploiteddocuments
Security: Potentially Unwanted Software https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/potentiallyunwantedsoftware
Security: Spyware https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/spyware
Security: Suspicious Embedded Link https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/suspiciousembeddedlink
Shopping https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/shopping
Shopping: Internet Auctions https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/internetauctions
Shopping: Real Estate https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realestate
Social Organizations https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialorganizations
Social Organizations: Professional and Worker Organizations https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/professionalandworkerorganizations
Social Organizations: Service and Philanthropic Organizations https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/serviceandphilanthropicorganizations
Social Organizations: Social and Affiliation Organizations https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialandaffiliationorganizations
Social Web - Facebook https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebook
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Apps https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookapps
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Chat https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookchat
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Commenting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookcommenting
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Events https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookevents
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Friends https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookfriends
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Games https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookgames
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Groups https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookgroups
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Mail https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookmail
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Photo Upload https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookphotoupload
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Posting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookposting
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Questions https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookquestions
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Video Upload https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/facebookvideoupload
Social Web - LinkedIn https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/linkedin
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Connections https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/linkedinconnections
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Jobs https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/linkedinjobs
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Mail https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/linkedinmail
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Updates https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/linkedinupdates
Social Web - Twitter https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/twitter
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Follow https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/twitterfollow
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Mail https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/twittermail
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Posting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/twitterposting
Social Web - Various https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/various
Social Web - Various: Blog Commenting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/variouswordpresscommenting
Social Web - Various: Blog Posting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/variouswordpressposting
Social Web - Various: Classifieds Posting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/variouscraigslistposting
Social Web - YouTube https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/youtube
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Commenting https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/youtubecommenting
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Sharing https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/youtubesharing
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Video Upload https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialweb/youtubevideoupload
Society & Lifestyles https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/societylifestyles
Society & Lifestyles: Alcohol & Tobacco https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/alcoholtobacco
Society & Lifestyles: Blogs & Personal Sites https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/blogsandpersonalsites
Society & Lifestyles: Gay or Lesbian or Bisexual Interest https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/gaylesbian
Society & Lifestyles: Hobbies https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/hobbies
Society & Lifestyles: Personals and Dating https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/personals
Society & Lifestyles: Restaurants & Dining https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/restaurants
Society & Lifestyles: Social Networking https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/socialnetworking
Special Events https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/specialevents
Sports https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/sports
Sports: Sport Hunting and Gun Clubs https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/sporthunting
Tasteless https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/tasteless
Travel https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/travel
User-Defined https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/userdefined
Vehicles https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/vehicles
Violence https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/violence
Weapons https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/weapons


Real-time Analysis Test Pages

Category: Test Page:
Adult Material: Adult Content https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdult.html
Adult Material: Sex https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdult.html
Adult Material: Sex: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdultLA.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 1 https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity1.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 2 https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity2.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 3 https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity3.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 4 https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity4.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 5 https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity5.html
Bandwidth: Personal Network Storage and Backup https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/PersNetwork.html
Business & Economy https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/BusinessAndEcon.html
Education: Educational Institutions https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/EduInst.html
Education: Reference Materials https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/RefMaterial.html
Gambling https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Gambling.html
Gambling: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/GamblingLA.html
Games https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Games.html
Games: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/GamesLA.html
Information Technology https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/InfoTech.html
Information Technology: Hacking https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Hacking.html
Information Technology: Hacking: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/HackingLA.html
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/ProxyAvoidance.html
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/ProxyAvoidanceLA.html
Job Search https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/JobSearch.html
Job Search: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/JobSearchLA.html
Productivity: Message Boards & Forums https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/MsgBoards.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Exploit Page https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/exploit.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Generic Detection https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/generic.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Obfuscation https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/obfuscation.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: File Scanning https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/malicioustest2.exe
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/MWSLA.html
Shopping https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Shopping.html
Shopping: Internet Auctions: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/InternetAuctLA.html
Shopping: Real Estate https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/RealEstate.html
Society & Lifestyles: Personals/Dating https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/PersonalsAndDating.html
Society & Lifestyles: Personals/Dating: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/PersonalsAndDatingLA.html
Sports https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Sports.html
Travel https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Travel.html
Vehicles https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Vehicles.html
Weapons https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/Weapons.html
Weapons: Link Analysis https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/realtime/WeaponsLA.html


Cloud App Test Pages

Category: Test Page:
Cloud App: High Risk Cloud App https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/cloudapp/HighRisk.html
Cloud App: Medium Risk Cloud App https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/cloudapp/MediumRisk.html
Cloud App: Low Risk Cloud App https://testdatabaseforcepoint.com/cloudapp/LowRisk.html