Websense Master Database Test Pages


We have created these pages to enable Websense users to determine which categories are being successfully blocked.

Each page has been added to the Websense Master Database in the appropriate category. Therefore, if you cannot access testdatabasewebsense.com/nudity, you will not be able to access any site that is categorized as "Adult Content: Nudity" in the Websense Master Database.

All categories and their respective test pages are listed below:

Category: Test Page:
Abortion testdatabasewebsense.com/abortion
Abortion: Pro-Choice testdatabasewebsense.com/abortion_prochoice
Abortion: Pro-Life testdatabasewebsense.com/abortion_prolife
Adult Material testdatabasewebsense.com/adultmaterial
Adult Material: Adult Content testdatabasewebsense.com/adultcontent
Adult Material: Lingerie & Swimsuit testdatabasewebsense.com/lingerie
Adult Material: Nudity testdatabasewebsense.com/nudity
Adult Material: Sex testdatabasewebsense.com/sex
Adult Material: Sex Education testdatabasewebsense.com/sexeducation
Advocacy Groups testdatabasewebsense.com/activist
Bandwidth testdatabasewebsense.com/bandwidth
Bandwidth: Educational Video testdatabasewebsense.com/educationalvideo
Bandwidth: Entertainment Video testdatabasewebsense.com/entertainmentvideo
Bandwidth: Internet Radio & TV testdatabasewebsense.com/internetradiotv
Bandwidth: Internet Telephony testdatabasewebsense.com/telephony
Bandwidth: Peer-to-Peer File Sharing testdatabasewebsense.com/peertopeer
Bandwidth: Personal Network Storage and Backup testdatabasewebsense.com/personalnetworkstorage
Bandwidth: Streaming Media testdatabasewebsense.com/streamingmedia
Bandwidth: Surveillance testdatabasewebsense.com/surveillance
Bandwidth: Viral Video testdatabasewebsense.com/viralvideo
Business & Economy testdatabasewebsense.com/business
Business & Economy: Financial Data & Services testdatabasewebsense.com/financial
Business & Economy: Hosted Business Applications testdatabasewebsense.com/hostedbusinessapplications
Collaboration - Office testdatabasewebsense.com/collaborationoffice
Collaboration - Office: Office - Apps testdatabasewebsense.com/officeapps
Collaboration - Office: Office - Documents testdatabasewebsense.com/officedocuments
Collaboration - Office: Office - Drive testdatabasewebsense.com/officedrive
Collaboration - Office: Office - Mail testdatabasewebsense.com/officemail
Drugs testdatabasewebsense.com/drugs
Drugs: Abused Drugs testdatabasewebsense.com/abusedmeds
Drugs: Marijuana testdatabasewebsense.com/marijuana
Drugs: Prescribed Medications testdatabasewebsense.com/prescribedmeds
Drugs: Nutrition testdatabasewebsense.com/supplements
Education testdatabasewebsense.com/education
Education: Cultural Institutions testdatabasewebsense.com/culturalinst
Education: Educational Institutions testdatabasewebsense.com/educationalinst
Education: Educational Materials testdatabasewebsense.com/edmaterials
Education: Reference Materials testdatabasewebsense.com/referencematerials
Entertainment testdatabasewebsense.com/entertainment
Entertainment: Media File Download testdatabasewebsense.com/mp3
Extended Protection testdatabasewebsense.com/extendedprotection
Extended Protection: Dynamic DNS testdatabasewebsense.com/dynamicdns
Extended Protection: Elevated Exposure testdatabasewebsense.com/elevatedexposure
Extended Protection: Emerging Exploits testdatabasewebsense.com/emergingexploits
Extended Protection: Newly Registered Websites testdatabasewebsense.com/newlyregisteredwebsites
Extended Protection: Suspicious Content testdatabasewebsense.com/pdc
Gambling testdatabasewebsense.com/gambling
Games testdatabasewebsense.com/games
Government testdatabasewebsense.com/government
Government: Military testdatabasewebsense.com/military
Government: Political Organizations testdatabasewebsense.com/politicalgroups
Health testdatabasewebsense.com/health
Illegal or Questionable testdatabasewebsense.com/illegal
Information Technology testdatabasewebsense.com/infotech
Information Technology: Computer Security testdatabasewebsense.com/computersecurityinformation
Information Technology: Hacking testdatabasewebsense.com/hacking
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance testdatabasewebsense.com/proxyavoidance
Information Technology: Search Engines and Portals testdatabasewebsense.com/searchengines
Information Technology: Unauthorized Mobile Marketplaces testdatabasewebsense.com/unauthorizedmobilemarketplaces
Information Technology: Web Analytics testdatabasewebsense.com/webanalytics
Information Technology: Web and Email Marketing testdatabasewebsense.com/webandemailmarketing
Information Technology: Website Translation testdatabasewebsense.com/urltranslation
Information Technology: Web and Email Spam testdatabasewebsense.com/spam
Information Technology: Web Collaboration testdatabasewebsense.com/webcollaboration
Information Technology: Web Hosting testdatabasewebsense.com/webhosting
Internet Communication testdatabasewebsense.com/internetcomm
Internet Communication: General Email testdatabasewebsense.com/webemail
Internet Communication: Organizational Email testdatabasewebsense.com/organizationalemail
Internet Communication: Text and Media Messaging testdatabasewebsense.com/textandmediamessaging
Internet Communication: Web Chat testdatabasewebsense.com/webchat
Job Search testdatabasewebsense.com/jobsearch
Militancy and Extremist testdatabasewebsense.com/militancy
Miscellaneous testdatabasewebsense.com/miscellaneous
Miscellaneous: Content Delivery Networks testdatabasewebsense.com/misccontentdelivery
Miscellaneous: Dynamic Content testdatabasewebsense.com/miscDynamicContent
Miscellaneous: File Download Servers testdatabasewebsense.com/miscfiledownload
Miscellaneous: Web Images testdatabasewebsense.com/miscImageServer
Miscellaneous: Web Infrastructure testdatabasewebsense.com/miscimagesmedia
Miscellaneous: Network Errors testdatabasewebsense.com/miscNetworkErrors
Miscellaneous: Private IP Addresses testdatabasewebsense.com/miscPrivateIPAddresses
Miscellaneous: Uncategorized testdatabasewebsense.com/miscUncategorized
News & Media testdatabasewebsense.com/news
News & Media: Alternative Journals testdatabasewebsense.com/alternativejournals
Parked Domain testdatabasewebsense.com/parkeddomain
Productivity testdatabasewebsense.com/productivity
Productivity: Advertisements testdatabasewebsense.com/advertisements
Productivity: Application and Software Download testdatabasewebsense.com/freeware
Productivity: Instant Messaging testdatabasewebsense.com/instantmessaging
Productivity: Message Boards & Forums testdatabasewebsense.com/messageboards
Productivity: Online Brokerage & Trading testdatabasewebsense.com/onlinetrading
Productivity: Pay to Surf testdatabasewebsense.com/paytosurf
Intolerance testdatabasewebsense.com/racism
Religion testdatabasewebsense.com/religion
Religion: Non-Traditional Religions testdatabasewebsense.com/nontradreligion
Religion: Traditional Religions testdatabasewebsense.com/traditionalreligion
Security testdatabasewebsense.com/security
Security: Advanced Malware Command and Control testdatabasewebsense.com/advancedmalwarecommandandcontrol
Security: Advanced Malware Payloads testdatabasewebsense.com/advancedmalwarepayloads
Security: Bot Networks testdatabasewebsense.com/botnetworks
Security: Compromised Websites testdatabasewebsense.com/compromisedwebsites
Security: Custom-Encrypted Uploads testdatabasewebsense.com/customencrypteduploads
Security: Files Containing Passwords testdatabasewebsense.com/filescontainingpasswords
Security: Keyloggers testdatabasewebsense.com/keyloggers
Security: Malicious Embedded iFrame testdatabasewebsense.com/maliciousembeddediframe
Security: Malicious Embedded Link testdatabasewebsense.com/maliciousembeddedlink
Security: Malicious Web Sites testdatabasewebsense.com/maliciouswebsites
Security: Mobile Malware testdatabasewebsense.com/mobilemalware
Security: Phishing and Other Frauds testdatabasewebsense.com/phishing
Security: Potentially Exploited Documents testdatabasewebsense.com/potentiallyexploiteddocuments
Security: Potentially Unwanted Software testdatabasewebsense.com/potentiallyunwantedsoftware
Security: Spyware testdatabasewebsense.com/spyware
Security: Suspicious Embedded Link testdatabasewebsense.com/suspiciousembeddedlink
Shopping testdatabasewebsense.com/shopping
Shopping: Internet Auctions testdatabasewebsense.com/internetauctions
Shopping: Real Estate testdatabasewebsense.com/realestate
Social Organizations testdatabasewebsense.com/socialorganizations
Social Organizations: Professional and Worker Organizations testdatabasewebsense.com/professionalandworkerorganizations
Social Organizations: Service and Philanthropic Organizations testdatabasewebsense.com/serviceandphilanthropicorganizations
Social Organizations: Social and Affiliation Organizations testdatabasewebsense.com/socialandaffiliationorganizations
Social Web - Facebook testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebook
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Apps testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookapps
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Chat testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookchat
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Commenting testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookcommenting
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Events testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookevents
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Friends testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookfriends
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Games testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookgames
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Groups testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookgroups
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Mail testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookmail
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Photo Upload testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookphotoupload
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Posting testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookposting
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Questions testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookquestions
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Video Upload testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookvideoupload
Social Web - LinkedIn testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedin
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Connections testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinconnections
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Jobs testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinjobs
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Mail testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinmail
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Updates testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinupdates
Social Web - Twitter testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twitter
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Follow testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twitterfollow
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Mail testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twittermail
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Posting testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twitterposting
Social Web - Various testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/various
Social Web - Various: Blog Commenting testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/variouswordpresscommenting
Social Web - Various: Blog Posting testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/variouswordpressposting
Social Web - Various: Classifieds Posting testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/variouscraigslistposting
Social Web - YouTube testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtube
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Commenting testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtubecommenting
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Sharing testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtubesharing
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Video Upload testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtubevideoupload
Society & Lifestyles testdatabasewebsense.com/societylifestyles
Society & Lifestyles: Alcohol & Tobacco testdatabasewebsense.com/alcoholtobacco
Society & Lifestyles: Blogs & Personal Sites testdatabasewebsense.com/blogsandpersonalsites
Society & Lifestyles: Gay or Lesbian or Bisexual Interest testdatabasewebsense.com/gaylesbian
Society & Lifestyles: Hobbies testdatabasewebsense.com/hobbies
Society & Lifestyles: Personals and Dating testdatabasewebsense.com/personals
Society & Lifestyles: Restaurants & Dining testdatabasewebsense.com/restaurants
Society & Lifestyles: Social Networking testdatabasewebsense.com/socialnetworking
Special Events testdatabasewebsense.com/specialevents
Sports testdatabasewebsense.com/sports
Sports: Sport Hunting and Gun Clubs testdatabasewebsense.com/sporthunting
Tasteless testdatabasewebsense.com/tasteless
Travel testdatabasewebsense.com/travel
User-Defined testdatabasewebsense.com/userdefined
Vehicles testdatabasewebsense.com/vehicles
Violence testdatabasewebsense.com/violence
Weapons testdatabasewebsense.com/weapons


Real-time Analysis Test Pages

Category: Test Page:
Adult Material: Adult Content testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdult.html
Adult Material: Sex testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdult.html
Adult Material: Sex: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultLA.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 1 testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity1.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 2 testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity2.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 3 testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity3.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 4 testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity4.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 5 testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity5.html
Bandwidth: Personal Network Storage and Backup testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/PersNetwork.html
Business & Economy testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/BusinessAndEcon.html
Education: Educational Institutions testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/EduInst.html
Education: Reference Materials testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/RefMaterial.html
Gambling testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Gambling.html
Gambling: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/GamblingLA.html
Games testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Games.html
Games: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/GamesLA.html
General Email testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/GeneralEmail.html
Information Technology testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/InfoTech.html
Information Technology: Hacking testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Hacking.html
Information Technology: Hacking: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/HackingLA.html
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/ProxyAvoidance.html
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/ProxyAvoidanceLA.html
Job Search testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/JobSearch.html
Job Search: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/JobSearchLA.html
Productivity: Message Boards & Forums testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/MsgBoards.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Exploit Page testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/exploit.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Generic Detection testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/generic.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Obfuscation testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/obfuscation.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Outbound Scanning testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/mwos.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Rich Internet Application Scanning testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/maliciousRIAtest.swf
Security: Malicious Web Sites: File Scanning testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/malicioustest2.exe
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/MWSLA.html
Search Engines and Portals testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SEAndPortals.html
Shopping testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Shopping.html
Shopping: Internet Auctions: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/InternetAuctLA.html
Shopping: Real Estate testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/RealEstate.html
Society & Lifestyles: Personals/Dating testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/PersonalsAndDating.html
Society & Lifestyles: Personals/Dating: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/PersonalsAndDatingLA.html
Sports testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Sports.html
ThreatScope: Malicious App testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/maliciousapp.exe
ThreatScope: Sample 1 testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/wbsn-ts-test-1_sbx_test.exe
ThreatScope: Sample 2 testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/wbsn-ts-test-2_drop_proc.exe
ThreatScope: Sample 3 testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/wbsn-ts-test-3_procinject.exe
ThreatScope: Sample 4 testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/wbsn-ts-test-4_anti_vm.exe
ThreatScope: Sample 5 testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/wbsn-ts-test-5_anti_vm2.exe
ThreatScope: Sample 6 testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/wbsn-ts-test-6_pdf_exploit.pdf
ThreatScope: Sample 7 testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/wbsn-ts-test-7_word_exploit.doc
Travel testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Travel.html
Vehicles testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Vehicles.html
Weapons testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Weapons.html
Weapons: Link Analysis testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/WeaponsLA.html


© 2015 Websense, Inc. All Rights Reserved.