Websense Master Database Test Pages


We have created these pages to enable Websense users to determine which categories are being successfully blocked.

Each page has been added to the Websense Master Database in the appropriate category. Therefore, if you cannot access http://testdatabasewebsense.com/nudity, you will not be able to access any site that is categorized as "Adult Content: Nudity" in the Websense Master Database.

All categories and their respective test pages are listed below:

Category: Test Page:
Abortion http://testdatabasewebsense.com/abortion
Abortion: Pro-Choice http://testdatabasewebsense.com/abortion_prochoice
Abortion: Pro-Life http://testdatabasewebsense.com/abortion_prolife
Adult Material http://testdatabasewebsense.com/adultmaterial
Adult Material: Adult Content http://testdatabasewebsense.com/adultcontent
Adult Material: Lingerie & Swimsuit http://testdatabasewebsense.com/lingerie
Adult Material: Nudity http://testdatabasewebsense.com/nudity
Adult Material: Sex http://testdatabasewebsense.com/sex
Adult Material: Sex Education http://testdatabasewebsense.com/sexeducation
Advocacy Groups http://testdatabasewebsense.com/activist
Bandwidth http://testdatabasewebsense.com/bandwidth
Bandwidth: Educational Video http://testdatabasewebsense.com/educationalvideo
Bandwidth: Entertainment Video http://testdatabasewebsense.com/entertainmentvideo
Bandwidth: Internet Radio & TV http://testdatabasewebsense.com/internetradiotv
Bandwidth: Internet Telephony http://testdatabasewebsense.com/telephony
Bandwidth: Peer-to-Peer File Sharing http://testdatabasewebsense.com/peertopeer
Bandwidth: Personal Network Storage and Backup http://testdatabasewebsense.com/personalnetworkstorage
Bandwidth: Streaming Media http://testdatabasewebsense.com/streamingmedia
Bandwidth: Surveillance http://testdatabasewebsense.com/surveillance
Bandwidth: Viral Video http://testdatabasewebsense.com/viralvideo
Business & Economy http://testdatabasewebsense.com/business
Business & Economy: Financial Data & Services http://testdatabasewebsense.com/financial
Business & Economy: Hosted Business Applications http://testdatabasewebsense.com/hostedbusinessapplications
Drugs http://testdatabasewebsense.com/drugs
Drugs: Abused Drugs http://testdatabasewebsense.com/abusedmeds
Drugs: Marijuana http://testdatabasewebsense.com/marijuana
Drugs: Prescribed Medications http://testdatabasewebsense.com/prescribedmeds
Drugs: Supplements and Unregulated Compounds http://testdatabasewebsense.com/supplements
Education http://testdatabasewebsense.com/education
Education: Cultural Institutions http://testdatabasewebsense.com/culturalinst
Education: Educational Institutions http://testdatabasewebsense.com/educationalinst
Education: Educational Materials http://testdatabasewebsense.com/edmaterials
Education: Reference Materials http://testdatabasewebsense.com/referencematerials
Entertainment http://testdatabasewebsense.com/entertainment
Entertainment: Media File Download http://testdatabasewebsense.com/mp3
Extended Protection http://testdatabasewebsense.com/extendedprotection
Extended Protection: Dynamic DNS http://testdatabasewebsense.com/dynamicdns
Extended Protection: Elevated Exposure http://testdatabasewebsense.com/elevatedexposure
Extended Protection: Emerging Exploits http://testdatabasewebsense.com/emergingexploits
Extended Protection: Newly Registered Websites http://testdatabasewebsense.com/newlyregisteredwebsites
Extended Protection: Suspicious Content http://testdatabasewebsense.com/pdc
Gambling http://testdatabasewebsense.com/gambling
Games http://testdatabasewebsense.com/games
Government http://testdatabasewebsense.com/government
Government: Military http://testdatabasewebsense.com/military
Government: Political Organizations http://testdatabasewebsense.com/politicalgroups
Health http://testdatabasewebsense.com/health
Illegal or Questionable http://testdatabasewebsense.com/illegal
Information Technology http://testdatabasewebsense.com/infotech
Information Technology: Computer Security http://testdatabasewebsense.com/computersecurityinformation
Information Technology: Hacking http://testdatabasewebsense.com/hacking
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance http://testdatabasewebsense.com/proxyavoidance
Information Technology: Search Engines and Portals http://testdatabasewebsense.com/searchengines
Information Technology: Unauthorized Mobile Marketplaces http://testdatabasewebsense.com/unauthorizedmobilemarketplaces
Information Technology: Website Translation http://testdatabasewebsense.com/urltranslation
Information Technology: Web and Email Spam http://testdatabasewebsense.com/spam
Information Technology: Web Collaboration http://testdatabasewebsense.com/webcollaboration
Information Technology: Web Hosting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/webhosting
Internet Communication http://testdatabasewebsense.com/internetcomm
Internet Communication: General Email http://testdatabasewebsense.com/webemail
Internet Communication: Organizational Email http://testdatabasewebsense.com/organizationalemail
Internet Communication: Text and Media Messaging http://testdatabasewebsense.com/textandmediamessaging
Internet Communication: Web Chat http://testdatabasewebsense.com/webchat
Job Search http://testdatabasewebsense.com/jobsearch
Militancy and Extremist http://testdatabasewebsense.com/militancy
Miscellaneous http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscellaneous
Miscellaneous: Content Delivery Networks http://testdatabasewebsense.com/misccontentdelivery
Miscellaneous: Dynamic Content http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscDynamicContent
Miscellaneous: File Download Servers http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscfiledownload
Miscellaneous: Web Images http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscImageServer
Miscellaneous: Web Infrastructure http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscimagesmedia
Miscellaneous: Network Errors http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscNetworkErrors
Miscellaneous: Private IP Addresses http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscPrivateIPAddresses
Miscellaneous: Uncategorized http://testdatabasewebsense.com/miscUncategorized
News & Media http://testdatabasewebsense.com/news
News & Media: Alternative Journals http://testdatabasewebsense.com/alternativejournals
Parked Domain http://testdatabasewebsense.com/parkeddomain
Productivity http://testdatabasewebsense.com/productivity
Productivity: Advertisements http://testdatabasewebsense.com/advertisements
Productivity: Application and Software Download http://testdatabasewebsense.com/freeware
Productivity: Instant Messaging http://testdatabasewebsense.com/instantmessaging
Productivity: Message Boards & Forums http://testdatabasewebsense.com/messageboards
Productivity: Online Brokerage & Trading http://testdatabasewebsense.com/onlinetrading
Productivity: Pay to Surf http://testdatabasewebsense.com/paytosurf
Intolerance http://testdatabasewebsense.com/racism
Religion http://testdatabasewebsense.com/religion
Religion: Non-Traditional Religions http://testdatabasewebsense.com/nontradreligion
Religion: Traditional Religions http://testdatabasewebsense.com/traditionalreligion
Security http://testdatabasewebsense.com/security
Security: Advanced Malware Command and Control http://testdatabasewebsense.com/advancedmalwarecommandandcontrol
Security: Advanced Malware Payloads http://testdatabasewebsense.com/advancedmalwarepayloads
Security: Bot Networks http://testdatabasewebsense.com/botnetworks
Security: Compromised Websites http://testdatabasewebsense.com/compromisedwebsites
Security: Custom-Encrypted Uploads http://testdatabasewebsense.com/customencrypteduploads
Security: Files Containing Passwords http://testdatabasewebsense.com/filescontainingpasswords
Security: Keyloggers http://testdatabasewebsense.com/keyloggers
Security: Malicious Embedded iFrame http://testdatabasewebsense.com/maliciousembeddediframe
Security: Malicious Embedded Link http://testdatabasewebsense.com/maliciousembeddedlink
Security: Malicious Web Sites http://testdatabasewebsense.com/maliciouswebsites
Security: Mobile Malware http://testdatabasewebsense.com/mobilemalware
Security: Phishing and Other Frauds http://testdatabasewebsense.com/phishing
Security: Potentially Exploited Documents http://testdatabasewebsense.com/potentiallyexploiteddocuments
Security: Potentially Unwanted Software http://testdatabasewebsense.com/potentiallyunwantedsoftware
Security: Spyware http://testdatabasewebsense.com/spyware
Security: Suspicious Embedded Link http://testdatabasewebsense.com/suspiciousembeddedlink
Shopping http://testdatabasewebsense.com/shopping
Shopping: Internet Auctions http://testdatabasewebsense.com/internetauctions
Shopping: Real Estate http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realestate
Social Organizations http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialorganizations
Social Organizations: Professional and Worker Organizations http://testdatabasewebsense.com/professionalandworkerorganizations
Social Organizations: Service and Philanthropic Organizations http://testdatabasewebsense.com/serviceandphilanthropicorganizations
Social Organizations: Social and Affiliation Organizations http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialandaffiliationorganizations
Social Web - Facebook http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebook
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Apps http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookapps
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Chat http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookchat
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Commenting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookcommenting
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Events http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookevents
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Friends http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookfriends
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Games http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookgames
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Groups http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookgroups
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Mail http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookmail
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Photo Upload http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookphotoupload
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Posting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookposting
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Questions http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookquestions
Social Web - Facebook: Facebook Video Upload http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/facebookvideoupload
Social Web - LinkedIn http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedin
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Connections http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinconnections
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Jobs http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinjobs
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Mail http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinmail
Social Web - LinkedIn: LinkedIn Updates http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/linkedinupdates
Social Web - Twitter http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twitter
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Follow http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twitterfollow
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Mail http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twittermail
Social Web - Twitter: Twitter Posting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/twitterposting
Social Web - Various http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/various
Social Web - Various: Blog Commenting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/variouswordpresscommenting
Social Web - Various: Blog Posting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/variouswordpressposting
Social Web - Various: Classifieds Posting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/variouscraigslistposting
Social Web - YouTube http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtube
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Commenting http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtubecommenting
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Sharing http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtubesharing
Social Web - YouTube: YouTube Video Upload http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialweb/youtubevideoupload
Society & Lifestyles http://testdatabasewebsense.com/societylifestyles
Society & Lifestyles: Alcohol & Tobacco http://testdatabasewebsense.com/alcoholtobacco
Society & Lifestyles: Blogs & Personal Sites http://testdatabasewebsense.com/blogsandpersonalsites
Society & Lifestyles: Gay or Lesbian or Bisexual Interest http://testdatabasewebsense.com/gaylesbian
Society & Lifestyles: Hobbies http://testdatabasewebsense.com/hobbies
Society & Lifestyles: Personals and Dating http://testdatabasewebsense.com/personals
Society & Lifestyles: Restaurants & Dining http://testdatabasewebsense.com/restaurants
Society & Lifestyles: Social Networking http://testdatabasewebsense.com/socialnetworking
Special Events http://testdatabasewebsense.com/specialevents
Sports http://testdatabasewebsense.com/sports
Sports: Sport Hunting and Gun Clubs http://testdatabasewebsense.com/sporthunting
Tasteless http://testdatabasewebsense.com/tasteless
Travel http://testdatabasewebsense.com/travel
User-Defined http://testdatabasewebsense.com/userdefined
Vehicles http://testdatabasewebsense.com/vehicles
Violence http://testdatabasewebsense.com/violence
Weapons http://testdatabasewebsense.com/weapons


Real-time Analysis Test Pages

Category: Test Page:
Adult Material: Adult Content http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdult.html
Adult Material: Sex http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdult.html
Adult Material: Sex: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultLA.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 1 http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity1.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 2 http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity2.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 3 http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity3.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 4 http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity4.html
Adult Material: Sex: Categorization Sensitivity Level 5 http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SexAndAdultSensitivity5.html
Bandwidth: Personal Network Storage and Backup http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/PersNetwork.html
Business & Economy http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/BusinessAndEcon.html
Education: Educational Institutions http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/EduInst.html
Education: Reference Materials http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/RefMaterial.html
Gambling http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Gambling.html
Gambling: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/GamblingLA.html
Games http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Games.html
Games: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/GamesLA.html
General Email http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/GeneralEmail.html
Information Technology http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/InfoTech.html
Information Technology: Hacking http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Hacking.html
Information Technology: Hacking: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/HackingLA.html
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/ProxyAvoidance.html
Information Technology: Proxy Avoidance: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/ProxyAvoidanceLA.html
Job Search http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/JobSearch.html
Job Search: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/JobSearchLA.html
Productivity: Message Boards & Forums http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/MsgBoards.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Exploit Page http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/exploit.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Generic Detection http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/generic.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Obfuscation http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/obfuscation.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Outbound Scanning http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/mwos.html
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Rich Internet Application Scanning http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/maliciousRIAtest.swf
Security: Malicious Web Sites: File Scanning http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/maliciouswebsites/malicioustest2.exe
Security: Malicious Web Sites: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/MWSLA.html
Search Engines and Portals http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/SEAndPortals.html
Shopping http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Shopping.html
Shopping: Internet Auctions: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/InternetAuctLA.html
Shopping: Real Estate http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/RealEstate.html
Society & Lifestyles: Personals/Dating http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/PersonalsAndDating.html
Society & Lifestyles: Personals/Dating: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/PersonalsAndDatingLA.html
Sports http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Sports.html
ThreatScope: Malicious App http://testdatabasewebsense.com/threatscope/maliciousapp.exe
Travel http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Travel.html
Vehicles http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Vehicles.html
Weapons http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/Weapons.html
Weapons: Link Analysis http://testdatabasewebsense.com/realtime/WeaponsLA.html


© 2010 Websense, Inc. All Rights Reserved.